Our Team

Board of Directors 

David Church Commissioner, Orange County Planning Department

Dennis Doyle  Director, Ulster County Planning Department

Mark Doyle  Doyle Farmland Resources

Walter Garigliano  Partner, Garigliano Law Offices and Co-Owner, Catskill Mountain Sugar House

Eric Ooms  A. Ooms & Sons Dairy

Anne Finnegan  VP Commercial Lending/Development Finance at Kinderhook Bank

March Gallagher  President and CEO, Community Foundations of the Hudson Valley



Todd Erling  Executive Director

Mary Ann Johnson  Deputy Director

Carrie Jones Ross  Food Security Development Manager

Brianna Merrill  Farm and Food Funding Program Coordinator

Jennifer Bock  Program Associate


Follow Us!
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Hudson Valley AgriBusiness

507 Warren St.

2nd Floor

Hudson, NY 12534

Tel   518.432.5360

Fax  888.317.5556

© 2020 Hudson Valley AgriBusiness Development Corporation All Rights Reserved

Email: info@hvadc.org • Phone: 518-432-5360 • Fax: 888-317-5556


HVADC is an equal opportunity provider, and employer. To file a complaint of discrimination, write: USDA, Director, Office of Civil Rights,

1400 Independence Ave, SW, Washington, DC 20250-9410, or call (800) 795-3272 (voice) or (202) 720-6382 (TTD).