Important Dates

FFBA Participants should note the following schedule of events:

  • Monday, October 24, 2016: Access to Capital (10am-3pm)

  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016: Class - Basic Legal Course for Food Business CEOs (5pm-7pm)

  • Wednesday, November 2, 2016: Peer to Peer Soundboard Session (5pm-7pm)

  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016: Class: Business Planning

  • Wednesday, November 30, 2016: Peer to Peer Soundboard Session

  • Wednesday,December 14, 2016: Class: Financials & Management

  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017: Peer to Peer Soundboard Session

  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017: Industry Networking Session

  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017: Class: Marketing

  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017: Peer to Peer Soundboard Session

  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017: Class: Accessing Capital - Part 1

  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017: Peer to Peer Soundboard Session

  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017: Class: Accessing Capital - Part 2

  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017: Peer to Peer Soundboard Session

  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017: Industry Networking Session

  • TBD - Pitch Event

Follow Us!
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Hudson Valley AgriBusiness
Development
Corporation

507 Warren St.

2nd Floor

Hudson, NY 12534


Tel   518.432.5360

Fax  888.317.5556

© 2019 Hudson Valley AgriBusiness Development Corporation All Rights Reserved

Email: info@hvadc.org • Phone: 518-432-5360 • Fax: 888-317-5556

 

HVADC is an equal opportunity provider, and employer. To file a complaint of discrimination, write: USDA, Director, Office of Civil Rights,

1400 Independence Ave, SW, Washington, DC 20250-9410, or call (800) 795-3272 (voice) or (202) 720-6382 (TTD).